From 1st April 2021

President                         Alec Ivings               alec.ivings@btinternet.com          01234 823029

                                                                                                                                07860 521732

Secretary                        Hilary Harris             hilary.harris7@ntlworld.com         07768 645784

Treasurer                         Bob Jewell               bjewell12@hotmail.com                01480 861259

                                                                                                                                07812 725680

Handicap Secretary        John Wadham         j.wadham52@btinternet.com        01480 391090

                                                                                                                                07982 244403

Competitions Secretary Rose Wadham         r.wadham51@btinternet.com       01480 391090

Captain                            Ollie Jordon              ollie.jordan@hotmail.co.uk            07787404941      

Vice Captain                    Simon Whittmore                                                           07809 472229

Captain                            Rachel Smith           moorhouse450@btinternet.com   07914 808355

Seniors’ Captain              Dave Thompson      davidt10@talktalk.net                   07955953411

Seniors’ Vice Captain      Phil Jones                Philip.jones2@btinternet.com                           

Seniors’ Secretary          Julian Turney           j.s.turney@talk21.com                  07768 598256

County Representative   Craig Newman         craigpga151092@gmail.com        07502480018

Management                   Julie Vesely              info@colmworthgolfclub.co.uk     01234 378181